Follow us

Investor Relations


Analyst coverage

ATON
Mikhail Ganelin
Tel.:+7 (495) 777-66-77 mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru
BCS
Marat Ibragimov
Tel.:+7 (495) 785-53-36 mibragimov@bcsprime.com
Citi
Barry Ehrlich
Tel.:+7 (495) 643-14-59 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Victoriya Petrova
Tel.:+7 (495) 967-84-06 victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs
Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov
Tel.:+7 (495) 645-42-41 andrey.pavlov-rusinov@gs.com
JP Morgan
Elena Jouronova
Tel.:+7 (495) 967-38-88 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
Renaissance Capital
David Ferguson
Tel.:+7 (495) 641-41-89 dferguson@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB
Aleksey Ryabushko
Tel.:+7 (495) 258-05-11 aleksey_ryabushko@sberbank-cib.ru
SOVA Capital
Alexander Vengranovich
Tel.:+7 (495) 213-18-30 alexander.vengranovich@sovacapital.com
Uralsib Capital
Denis Vorchik
Tel.:+7 (495) 723-70-20 ext. 2264 VorchikDB@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital
Maria Kolbina
Nikolay Kovalev
Tel.:+7 (495) 663-46-48

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com
Nikolay.Kovalev@vtbcapital.com

© 2007-2018. LSR Group. All rights reserved.
Developed by TomStudio
Disclaimer
Developed by TomStudio
x

Subscribe

Комменты отключены в стилях
*


* Выбрать все

официальное раскрытие
новости Группы
новости предприятий
Северо-запад
Москва
Урал
недвижимость
строительство
стройматериалы
события
финансовые показатели
натуральные показатели
облигации
акции
Совет директоров
Правление
*


* Select all

disclosures
LSR Group news
news of subsidiaries
North-West
Moscow
Urals
real estate
construction
building materials
events
financial results
operating results
bond issues
shares
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
* required fields
x
Комменты отключены в стилях
*


* Выбрать все

официальное раскрытие
новости Группы
новости предприятий
Северо-запад
Москва
Урал
недвижимость
строительство
стройматериалы
события
финансовые показатели
натуральные показатели
облигации
акции
Совет директоров
Правление

This website can't be watched in your browser's current version.
Update your Internet Explorer to the latest version.


© 2007-2013 LSR Group