Follow us

Investor Relations


Analyst coverage

BCS Financial Group
Marat Ibragimov
Tel.:+7 (495) 785-53-36 mibragimov@bcsprime.com
Credit Suisse
Victoriya Petrova
Tel.:+7 (495) 967-83-94 victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com
Citi
Barry Ehrlich
Tel.:+7 (495) 643-14-59 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Deutsche Bank
George Buzhenitsa
Tel.:+971 (4) 361-17-34 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Goldman Sachs
Daniil Fedorov
Tel.:+7 (495) 645-40-38 daniil.fedorov@gs.com
JP Morgan
Elena Jouronova
Tel.:+7 (495) 967-38-88 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
Otkritie Capital
Georgy Ivanin
Tel.:+7 (495) 213-18-32 georgy.ivanin@otkritie.com
RMG
Egor Dahtler
Tel.:+7 (495) 258-62-62 Egor.Dahtler@rmg.ru
Sberbank CIB
Julia Gordeyeva 
Ivan Belyaev
Tel.:+7 (495) 258-05-00

Julia_Gordeyeva@sberbank-cib.ru
ivan_belyaev@sberbank-cib.ru
Uralsib Capital
Denis Vorchik
Tel.:+7 (495) 723-70-20 ext. 2264 VorchikDB@uralsib.ru
VTB Capital
Maria Kolbina
Nikolay Kovalev
Tel.:+7 (495) 663-46-48

maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com
Nikolay.Kovalev@vtbcapital.com

© 2007-2016. LSR Group. All rights reserved.
Developed by TomStudio
Disclaimer
Developed by TomStudio
x

Subscribe

Комменты отключены в стилях
*


* Выбрать все

официальное раскрытие
новости Группы
новости предприятий
Северо-запад
Москва
Урал
недвижимость
строительство
стройматериалы
события
финансовые показатели
натуральные показатели
облигации
акции
Совет директоров
Правление
*


* Select all

disclosures
LSR Group news
news of subsidiaries
North-West
Moscow
Urals
real estate
construction
building materials
events
financial results
operating results
bond issues
shares
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
* required fields

This website can't be watched in your browser's current version.
Update your Internet Explorer to the latest version.


© 2007-2013 LSR Group